Kevin Connally

Executive Director of
Hope House, Inc.


Keith Stack


Laura Combs

Executive Director of
New Choices Recovery Center

Members at Large

Katherine G. Alonge-Coons LCSWR

Chris Burke

Chelly Hegan

Kathryn Fletcher

John Paduano

Director of Operations of
Rehabiliation Support Services

Colleen Callaghan-Kirkland

Vice President of Business Development of
Conifer Park

Steve Klein

Executive Director of
Mohawk Opportunities, Inc.

David Wallace, LCSW-R, ATSAF

Executive Director of
LaSalle School

Local Government Unit (LGU) Representative

Steve Giordano, PhD

Director of Albany County Department of Mental Health